Kontakt oss

Design og web

Oddveig Dyrkolbotn Konsulent/rådgiver 481 13 368 oddveig.dyrkolbotn@bodoni.no
Gunnar Berle Konsulent/rådgiver 982 33 171 gunnar.berle@bodoni.no

Trykkeritjenester

Morten Jellestad Daglig leder trykk 900 40 416 morten.jellestad@bodoni.no
Per Søfteland Prosjektleder trykk 930 13 854 per.softeland@bodoni.no
Elise Sætre Thers Prosjektleder trykk 950 85 122 elise.thers@bodoni.no
Kjersti Eliassen Helle Prosjektleder trykk 930 13 855 kjersti@bodoni.no
Sjurd Skutlaberg Prosjektleder trykk 458 67 216 sjurd.skutlaberg@bodoni.no
Rolf Erstad Prosjektleder grafisk 982 18 027 rolf@bodoni.no
Jan Edgar Hartvedt Prosjektleder emballasje/display 934 46 297 jan-edgar@bodoni.no

Administrasjon

Sentralbord 55 30 18 80 post@bodoni.no
Christian Valvik Salgssjef 934 49 021 christian@bodoni.no
Bjarte J. Hordnes Daglig leder 982 33 177 bjarte@bodoni.no

Bodoni Forlag

Jo Gjerstad Forlagsredaktør 982 33 172 jo.gjerstad@bodoni.no