Kontakt oss

55 30 18 80
post@bodoni.no

Design og web

Oddveig Dyrkolbotn

Rådgiver
481 13 368

oddveig.dyrkolbotn@bodoni.no

Sjurd Skutlaberg

Rådgiver
458 67 216

sjurd@bodoni.no

Gunnar Berle

Rådgiver
982 33 171

gunnar.berle@bodoni.no

Jan Edgar Hartvedt

Rådgiver
934 46 297

jan-edgar@bodoni.no

Trykkeritjenester

Per Søfteland

Prosjektleder
930 13 854

per.softeland@bodoni.no

Kjersti Eliassen Helle

Prosjektleder
930 13 855

kjersti@bodoni.no

Rolf Erstad

Prosjektleder
982 18 027

rolf@bodoni.no

Elise Sætre Thers

Prosjektleder
950 85 122

elise.thers@bodoni.no

Sølvi Jordal

Prosjektleder
479 75 397

Solvi.jordal@bodoni.no

Jan Helge Mikkelsen

Prosjektleder
906 91 839

Jan.mikkelsen@bodoni.no

Messestand, skilt og dekor

Torstein Danielsen

Rådgiver/prosjektleder
922 36 451

Torstein.danielsen@bodoni.no

Arne Andersen

Prosjektleder
922 36 457

Arne.andersen@bodoni.no

Siri Higraff

3D design/prosjektleder
481 95 357

Siri.higraff@bodoni.no

Bodoni Oslo

Ketil Sivertsen

Daglig leder
901 92 959

Ketil.sivertsen@bodoni.no

Bodoni Hardanger

Styrk Egil Andersen

Rådgiver/prosjektleder
466 30 933

Styrk.andersen@bodoni.no

Administrasjon

Sentralbord

55 30 18 80

post@bodoni.no

Fakturaadresse

Postboks 6045
5892 Bergen

faktura@bodoni.no

Bjarte J. Hordnes

Daglig leder
982 33 177

bjarte@bodoni.no

Christian Valvik

Salgssjef
934 49 021

christian@bodoni.no

Morten Jellestad

Daglig leder trykk
900 40 416

morten.jellestad@bodoni.no

Thomas Erichsen

Daglig leder, Bergen Grafisk
408 59 165

Thomas.erichsen@bodoni.no

Adresser

Postadresse:

Bodoni AS
Postboks 6045
5892 Bergen

Besøksadresse:

Hollendergaten 10/12
5017 Bergen
KART

TRYKKERI:

Skjenet 10
5354 Straume
KART