Kontakt oss

55 30 18 80
post@bodoni.no

Design og web

Oddveig Dyrkolbotn

Kunderådgiver

481 13 368oddveig.dyrkolbotn@bodoni.no

Elin Dræge

Kunderådgiver

930 09 885elin.draege@bodoni.no

Jan Edgar Hartvedt

Kunderådgiver

934 46 297jan-edgar@bodoni.no

Trykkeritjenester

Per Søfteland

Kunderådgiver

930 13 854per@bodoni.no

Kjersti Eliassen Helle

Kunderådgiver

930 13 855kjersti@bodoni.no

Elise Sætre Thers

Kunderådgiver

950 85 122elise.thers@bodoni.no

Messestand, skilt og dekor

Torstein Danielsen

Kunderådgiver

922 36 451torstein.danielsen@bodoni.no

Arne Andersen

Prosjektleder

922 36 457arne.andersen@bodoni.no

Siri Higraff

3D-design/prosjektleder

481 95 357siri.higraff@bodoni.no

Administrasjon

Bjarte J. Hordnes

Daglig leder

982 33 177bjarte@bodoni.no

Christian Valvik

Salgssjef

934 49 021christian@bodoni.no

Thomas Erichsen

Produksjonsleder

408 59 165thomas.erichsen@bodoni.no

Adresser

Besøksadresse

Hollendergaten 10/12
5017 Bergen
KART

Trykkeri

Skjenet 10
5354 Straume
KART

Postadresse

Bodoni AS
Postboks 6045
5892 Bergen

Fakturaadresse

faktura@bodoni.no

22 32 60 40
post@bodoni.no

Design og web

Ellen Sofie Iversen

Kunderådgiver

95 91 13 22ellen.iversen@bodoni.no

Nina Kristin Visnes

Kreativ leder

975 28 540nina.visnes@bodoni.no

Trykkeritjenester

Arne Robert Fornes

Kunderådgiver

907 53 859arf@bodoni.no

Arild Andersen

Kunderådgiver

930 38 182arild.andersen@bodoni.no

Stian Skau Sivertsen

Kunderådgiver

454 54 311stian.sivertsen@bodoni.no

Kjetil Kaasa

Kunderådgiver

930 06 870kjetil.kaasa@bodoni.no

Adresser

Besøksadresse:

Professor Birkelands vei 26b
1081 OSLO
KART

51 82 62 00
post@bodoni.no

Design og web

Cecilie Vassgård

Kunderådgiver

476 65 420cecilie.vassgard@bodoni.no

Thomas Torgersen

Kunderådgiver

957 76 228thomas.torgersen@bodoni.no

Trykkeritjenester

Morten Gunnarshaug

Daglig leder, Gunnarshaug Trykkeri

901 14 868morten.gunnarshaug@bodoni.no

Birgitta Lindahl

Kunderådgiver

940 21 580birgitta.lindahl@bodoni.no

Jørn Stokkedal

Produksjonsleder Stavanger

932 58 368jorn.stokkedal@bodoni.no

Adresse

Besøksadresse:

Auglendsdalen 81
4017 Stavanger
KART